BIENVENIDOS
COLEGIO SANTA MARÍA DE LOS ÁNGELES
PAZ Y BIEN
.
.
Previous
Next

PROFESORES JEFES 2021

KINDER

Andrea Morales M. amorales@smla.cl

PRIMERO BÁSICO

Dayana San Martín
dsanmartin@smla.cl

SEGUNDO BÁSICO

Cecilia Araya A.
caraya@smla.cl

TERCERO BÁSICO

Karen Rivera
krivera@smla.cl

CUARTO
BÁSICO

Francisca Navarrete S.
fnavarrete@smla.cl

QUINTO
BÁSICO

Magdalena Romero
mromero@smla.cl

SEXTO
BÁSICO

Ana María Iturra M.
aiturra@smla.cl

SÉPTIMO
BÁSICO

Valeska Verdugo
vverdugo@smla.cl

OCTAVO
BÁSICO

Pamela González
pgonzalez@smla.cl

PRIMERO
MEDIO

Cecilia Meza
cmeza@smla.cl

SEGUNDO
MEDIO

Marianela Rojo
mrojo@smla.cl

TERCERO
MEDIO

Andrea Levio
orientadora@smla.cl

CUARTO
MEDIO

Elizabeth Herrera
eherrera@smla.cl