PROFESORES JEFES 2020

KINDER

Andrea Morales M. amorales@smla.cl

PRIMERO BÁSICO

Cecilia Araya A.
caraya@smla.cl

SEGUNDO BÁSICO

Karen Rivera
krivera@smla.cl

TERCERO BÁSICO

Francisca Navarrete S.
fnavarrete@smla.cl

CUARTO BÁSICO

Dayana San Martín
dsanmartin@smla.cl

QUINTO BÁSICO

Ana María Iturra M.
aiturra@smla.cl

SEXTO BÁSICO

Magdalena Romero
mromero@smla.cl

SÉPTIMO BÁSICO

Pamela González
pgonzalez@smla.cl

OCTAVO BÁSICO

Valeska Verdugo
vverdugo@smla.cl

PRIMERO MEDIO

Marianela Rojo
mrojo@smla.cl

SEGUNDO MEDIO

Cecilia Meza
cmeza@smla.cl

TERCERO MEDIO

Elizabeth Herrera
eherrera@smla.cl

CUARTO MEDIO

Andrea Levio
orientadora@smla.cl